Staff

With 150 members of staff in different capacities and over 1,000 volunteers working in over 30 projects, the Jaffa Institute annually reaches out to over 4,000 individuals living in the greater south Tel Aviv and Jaffa area.


David Portowicz
Dr. David J. Portowicz
President and Founder
Davport@jaffainst.co.il



CPA Jerold Rosenkranz
Chief Financial Officer
jerold@jaffainst.co.il



Chezky Portowicz
Administrative Director, Director of Israel Operations 
chezky@jaffainst.co.il



Mitch Chupak
Director of Development
mitch@jaffainst.co.il



Issachar Dror
Head of International Relations
issa@jaffainst.co.il



Ronit Lev Ari
Director, Beith Ruth Girls’ Hostel
ronit@jaffainst.co.il



Shalom Portowicz
Director, Food Distribution Center
shalom@mercazmazon.org



Avril Tabachnik
Executive Assistant to the Chairman
avril@jaffainst.co.il



Yechiel Marcus
Planned Giving Advisor and General Development
yechiel@jaffainst.co.il



Lt. Col. (R) Yaacov Perez
International Fundraising Consultant
French Friends of the Jaffa Institute
yaacovperez@jaffainst.co.il



Reuven Meir
North American Fundraising Consultant
reuven@jaffainst.co.il



Sarit Golenser
Head of Therapeutic Care
sarit@jaffainst.co.il



Yuval Adereth
Educational Enrichment Coordinator
yuval@jaffainst.co.il


Liat Lahav - Program Director at The Jaffa Institute
Liat Lahav
Head of Educational Programming
liat@jaffainst.co.il


FullSizeRender (1)
Randy (Reuven) Eaton
Director of Institutional Advancement
r.eaton@jaffainst.co.il

Leave a Reply